Karla Rothstein

Christina Staudt


Nikita Shepard

Members and Associates

Zoe Crossland

Joseph Dauben

Lydia Dugdale

Ari Goldman

Nathan Ionascu

Kevin Keith

John Kiernan

Timothy Kirk

Anthony Lechich

Jerry Thomas Nessel

Kei Okada

Stephen Phelps

Sherry Schachter

Margaret Souza

Rhonda Sternberg

Michael Teitelman


Participation in the Seminar is by invitation only. The Seminar deliberately keeps attendance at a level that allows ample opportunity for active engagement in the discussion. A limited number of guests may be accommodated at each meeting. The Seminar maintains a guest list of scholars and professionals who have expressed an interest in receiving regular invitations. Requests to attend may be sent to one of the co-chairs.